Printed from ChabadFiveTowns.com

Personnel

Personnel

Personnel
Rabbi Zalman Wolowik
Director & Spiritual Leader

T 516-295-2478 x11 
E rabbi@chabad5towns.com
Chanie Wolowik
Program Director

T 516-295-2478 x12 
E chanie@chabad5towns.com  
Rabbi Meir Geisinsky 
Youth Director 
Hebrew School Principal


T 516-295-2478 x19
E rabbimeir@chabad5towns.com
Hadassah Geisinsky
Bagel Babies & Cheder Director
Friendship Circle Coordinator


T 516-295-2478 x20
E hadassah@chabad5towns.com
Susy Adler
Gan Chamesh Educational Director

T 516-295-2479 x17 
E susy@ganchamesh.com
Not AvailableSuzanne Wallin
Gan Chamesh Administrative Director

T 516-295-2479 x16 

Dr. Muller
Administrator
T 516-295-2478 x10
E drmuller@chabad5towns.com

Batsheva Borenstein   
Friendship Circle Coordinator 

T 516-295-2478 x13 
E batsheva@chabad5towns.com

Miriam Feldheim
Secretary - Chabad Main Office & CGI Office, Center Rental & Kiddush booking  


T 516-295-2478 x10
E miriam@chabad5towns.com  

Not AvailableSusie Gold
Bookkeeper: Accounts Payables

T 516-295-2478 x14
E
susie@chabad5towns.com