Schedule of Services

For the Passover Schedule of Services, Click HERE

Wednesday, April 17
6:30 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:30 pm Mincha & Maariv

Thursday, April 18
6:20 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:30 pm Mincha & Maariv

Friday, April 19
Yud Aleph Nissan

6:30 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:00 pm Early Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat
7:21 pm Candle Lighting
7:30 pm 2nd Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat

Latest Shema this week: 9:29 am

 

Shabbat Hagadol, April 20
10:00 am Shacharit
10:00 am Youth Groups
7:20 pm Shabbat Mincha & Maariv
8:23 pm Shabbat Ends

Sunday, April 21
7:30 am Shacharit
9:00 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:35 pm Mincha & Maariv

For the Passover Schedule of Services, Click HERE

 

 

Wednesday, May 1
Isru Chag

6:30 am Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:45 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 9


Thursday, May 2
6:20 am Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:45 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 10

Friday, May 3
6:30 am Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
10:00 am 3rd Shacharit
7:00 pm Early Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat
7:36 pm Candle Lighting
7:45 pm 2nd Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat
Omer Count: 11

Shabbat Mevorchim Iyar, May 4
Parshat Acharei Mot

8:30 am R' Leibel Zisman's Tehillim Minyan
10:00 am Shacharit
10:00 am Youth Groups Iyar Birthdays
12:00 pm Kiddush
7:40 pm Shabbat Mincha & Maariv
Pirkei Avot Perek 1
8:40 pm Shabbat Ends
Omer Count: 12

Latest Shema this week: 9:18 am

 

Sunday, May 5
7:30 am 1st Shacharit
9:00 am 2nd Shacharit
7:50 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 13

Monday, May 6
6:20 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
7:50 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 14

Tuesday, May 7
6:30 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
7:50 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 15

Wednesday, May 8
Rosh Chodesh Iyar

6:10 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
7:50 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 16

Thursday, May 9
6:20 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
7:50 pm Mincha & Maariv
Omer Count: 17

Friday, May 10
6:30 am 1st Shacharit
7:30 am 2nd Shacharit
7:00 pm Early Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat
7:43 pm Candle Lighting
7:50 pm 2nd Mincha & Kabbalat Shabbat
Omer Count: 18

Latest Shema this week: 9:14 am